Ian Blyth – It's Just a Thought

My thoughts and opinions

FIIFIGH

Posted by Ian Blyth on 13 April 2007

As today is Friday I was thinking of POETS day – P*ss Off Early Tomorrow’s Saturday.

I got thinking of a new acronym FIIFIGH (pronounced fee fy – fee for Fii like Wii (Nintendo got away with it so why shouldn’t I?) and Figh like sigh).

What does it stand for?

F**k It, It’s Friday, I’m Going Home.

Have a nice weekend everyone.

One Response to “FIIFIGH”

  1. Nice blog!

Leave a Reply

 
